Our sponsors


Palo Alto Forward is lucky to be supported by so many community members. We are an all-volunteer non-profit organization, 100% funded by individual contributors. To date, we have accepted no money from any businesses.  Many Palo Altans have decided to support us as dues paying members.  We would like to particularly recognize a few members of our community who have made generous donations above and beyond our annual membership dues (of course, if you'd like to join as a member and just pay "normal dues", we love you too!):   

Community Champion: $1000+
Bryan and Sarah Silverthorn
Elaine Uang
Eric Rosenblum and Titi Liu
Mehdi Alhassani
Nicole Lederer and Larry Orr
Sandra Slater
Stephen Levy

Neighborhood Builder: $500-999
Anonymous x2
Candice Gonzalez
Diane Morin
Drew Maran
Kenneth Duda
Mike Buchanan
Owen Byrd 

Block Captain: $250-499
A.C. Johnston
Amy Sung
Carol Danaher
Jaap Weel
Michael Greenfield
Stuart Bernstein
Susie Hwang

Project Leader: $100-249

Anonymous x 3
Amie Ashton
Asha & Anurag Agrawal
Drew Dennison
Ellen Uhrbrock

Gary Fine
Grant Dasher
Jeffrey Salzman
John Kelley
Julan Chu
Kevin Watts
Linnea Wickstrom
Lisa Forssel
Lorrie Castellano
Maximilian Kapczynski
Nancy Shepherd

Naphtali Knox
Natalia Kachenko
Ozzie Fallick
Randy Popp
Steve Kadivar
Vandana Varanasi
William Courington


Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Eric Rosenblum
    published this page in About Us 2017-09-18 16:30:13 -0700

See All of Our Past Events


get updates